Fosters Lancashire Cricket League


Welcome to the Play Cricket Site of the Lancashire Cricket League.

The League was formed in 1892 and has been contested mainly by 14 Clubs ever since.

The only variance was in 1893 and 1894 when Bury replaced Todmorden for 2 seasons.

The League is proudly sponsored by Heineken under the FOSTERS banner.

Moorhouses Brewery sponsor the T20 competition.